Day 6 – For Me?

All this shopping for everyone you know. What about a little something for yourself? You deserve something special, too. Especially if it’s been a while since you gave yourself anything.

Now, be careful about this one if you’re shopping for holiday gifts and all you see are things for yourself – and can’t find gifts for anyone else. You could end up spending all kinds of money just on stuff for you and not have anything left for any other gifts. For me, it’s easier to justify buying myself a little gift if I’ve tackled at least half of my gifting list. Now that I’ve covered everyone all within the first week of December (a shopping first for me), I think I’ll get myself a little treat.

Leave a Reply

